Staff Directory

Albion Men's Basketball Turns Back Trine

Name Title Phone Email


Athletic Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Matt Arend Athletic Director 517/629-0583 marend@albion.edu
Melissa Walton Senior Associate Director, Senior Women's Administrator 517/629-0593 mwalton@albion.edu
Jerry Block Associate Athletic Director 517/629-0506 jblock@albion.edu
Greg Polnasek Associate Athletic Director 517/629-0288 gpolnasek@albion.edu


Athletic Training

Name Title Phone Email
Andy Lawrence Head Athletic Trainer 517/629-0522 alawrence@albion.edu
Kayla Baker Assistant Athletic Trainer 517/629-0580 kbaker@albion.edu
Stephen Jones Assistant Athletic Trainer 517/629-0590 sdjones@albion.edu
Terry Nelson Team Physician
Tom Willmeng Team Physician


Sports Information

Name Title Phone Email
Bobby Lee Director of News & Sports Information 517/629-0434 blee@albion.edu


Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Scott Carden Head Coach 517/629-0517 scarden@albion.edu
Matt Rix Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
Derek Brown Assistant Coach


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Jody May Head Coach 517/629-0519 jmay@albion.edu
Michael Thomas Assistant Coach 517/629-0688 mcthomas@albion.edu


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Doreen Carden Head Coach 517/629-0516 dcarden@albion.edu
Katie Elder Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator 517/629-0457 kelder@albion.edu


Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Derick Lawrence Head Coach albioncollegecrosscountry@gmail.com
Willie Lewis Assistant Coach


Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Derick Lawrence Head Coach albioncollegecrosscountry@gmail.com
Willie Lewis Assistant Coach


Equestrian

Name Title Phone Email
Randi Gardner Hunt Seat Coach 517/629-0814 rgardner@albion.edu


Football

Name Title Phone Email
Craig Rundle Head Coach 517/629-0459 crundle@albion.edu
Dustin Beurer Offensive Coordinator/Recruiting Coordinator 517/629-0452 dbeurer@albion.edu
Greg Polnasek Special Teams Coordinator/Safeties 517/629-0288 gpolnasek@albion.edu
Anthony Cole Running Backs
D.J. Rehberg Defensive Line
Doug Ehinger Strong Safeties Coach 517/629-0520 dehinger@albion.edu
Tim Gough Cornerbacks Coach
Bill Dryer Receivers Coach
Stephen Wasil Quarterbacks/Receivers Coach 517/629-0678 swasil@albion.edu
Terry Lillge Receivers Coach


Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Jordan McArleton Head Coach 517/629-0637 jmcarleton@albion.edu
Lowell Weaver Assistant Coach


Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Jordan McArleton Head Coach 517/629-0637 JMCARLETON@albion.edu
Lowell Weaver Assistant Coach


Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Jacob DeCola Head Coach 517/629-0512 jdecola@albion.edu
Brett Wetzel Assistant Coach bwetzel@albion.edu
Dan Geonord Assistant Coach


Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Shanta Loecker Head Coach 517/629-0518 sloecker@albion.edu
Erin Maturo Assistant Coach


Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Jerry Block Head Coach 517/629-0506 jblock@albion.edu
Spencer Pappas Assistant Coach


Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Eric Scott Head Coach Albion College 517/629-0521 escott@albion.edu


Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Christina Finch Head Coach 517/629-0515 cfinch@albion.edu


Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Jake Taber Head Coach 517/629-0282 jtaber@albion.edu
Mary Ann Egnatuk Assistant Coach


Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Jake Taber Head Coach 517/629-0282 jtaber@albion.edu
Mary Ann Egnatuk Assistant Coach


Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Keith Turner Director of Tennis 517/629-0739 kturner@albion.edu


Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Keith Turner Director of Tennis 517/629-0739 kturner@albion.edu


Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Lance Coleman Head Coach 517/629-0360 lcoleman@albion.edu
Derick Lawrence Assistant Coach albioncollegecrosscountry@gmail.com
Dave Egnatuk Assistant Coach
Willie Lewis Assistant Coach
Hayden Smith Assistant Coach 517/629-0514 hsmith@albion.edu
David Stallworth Assistant Coach - Throwing Events


Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Lance Coleman Head Coach 517/629-0360 lcoleman@albion.edu
Derick Lawrence Assistant Coach albioncollegecrosscountry@gmail.com
Dave Egnatuk Assistant Coach
David Stallworth Assistant Coach - Throwing Events
Hayden Smith Assistant Coach 517/629-0514 hsmith@albion.edu


Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Kristin Slamer Head Coach 517/629-0456 kslamer@albion.edu
Greg Owen Assistant Coach
Kim Marble Assistant Coach