Staff Directory

Athletic Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Matt Arend Athletic Director 517/629-0583 marend@albion.edu
Melissa Walton Senior Associate Director, Senior Women's Administrator 517/629-0593 mwalton@albion.edu
Greg Polnasek Associate Athletic Director 517/629-0288 gpolnasek@albion.edu
Michael Vander Heyden Dow Center Director 517/629-0541 mvanderheyden@albion.edu


Athletic Training

Name Title Phone Email
Andy Lawrence Head Athletic Trainer 517/629-0522 alawrence@albion.edu
Andrew Meschke Assistant Athletic Trainer 517/629-0590
Casey Donovan Assistant Athletic Trainer 517/629-0580 cdonovan@albion.edu
Gale Easton Team Physician
John Walper Team Physician
Michelle Reicosky Brewer Team Physician


Sports Information

Name Title Phone Email
Bobby Lee Assistant Athletic Director, Sports Information 517/629-0434 blee@albion.edu


Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Scott Carden Head Coach 517/629-0517 scarden@albion.edu
Matt Rix Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator 517/629-0579 mrix@albion.edu
Trevor Kelly Assistant Coach


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Jody May Head Coach 517/629-0519 jmay@albion.edu
Michael Thomas Assistant Coach 517/629-0688 mcthomas@albion.edu
Marcus Gill Assistant Coach 517/629-0496 mgill@albion.edu


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Doreen Carden Head Coach 517/629-0516 dcarden@albion.edu
Autumn Haggadone Assistant Coach 517/629-0457 ahaggadone@albion.edu
Brett de Bear Assistant Coach


Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Derick Lawrence Head Cross Country Coach/Middle Distance & Distance Track & Field Coach 517/629-0514 delawrence@albion.edu
Mitchell Klingler Assistant Coach


Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Derick Lawrence Head Cross Country Coach/Middle Distance & Distance Track & Field Coach 517/629-0514 delawrence@albion.edu
Mitchell Klingler Assistant Coach


Equestrian

Name Title Phone Email
Randi Gardner Hunt Seat Coach 517/629-0811 rgardner@albion.edu
David Loman Hunt Seat Team assistant coach 517/629-0814 dloman@albion.edu


Football

Name Title Phone Email
Craig Rundle Head Coach 517/629-0459 crundle@albion.edu
Dustin Beurer Offensive Coordinator/Recruiting Coordinator 517/629-0452 dbeurer@albion.edu
Greg Polnasek Special Teams Coordinator/Safeties 517/629-0288 gpolnasek@albion.edu
Stephen Wasil Quarterbacks/Receivers Coach 517/629-0678 swasil@albion.edu
Ryan Ettinger Cornerbacks Coach
Bill Dryer Receivers Coach
D.J. Rehberg Defensive Line
Al Slamer Strong Safeties Coach


Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Jordan McArleton Head Coach 517/629-0637 jmcarleton@albion.edu
Jake Maas Assistant Coach 517/629-0637 wmaas@albion.edu


Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Jordan McArleton Head Coach 517/629-0637 JMCARLETON@albion.edu
Jake Maas Assistant Coach 517/629-0637 wmaas@albion.edu


Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Jacob DeCola Head Coach 517/629-0512 jdecola@albion.edu
Nick DiRado Assistant Coach ndirado@albion.edu


Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Shanta Loecker Head Coach 517/629-0518 sloecker@albion.edu
Mackenzie Novak Assistant Coach


Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Wytse Molenaar Head Coach 517/629-0506 wmolenaar@albion.edu
Jonathon Stanley Assistant Coach jstanley@albion.edu


Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Eric Scott Head Coach 517/629-0521 escott@albion.edu
Marco Bernardini Assistant Coach


Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Leigh Ann LaFave Head Coach 517/629-0515 llafave@albion.edu
Amanda Schneider Assistant Coach


Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Jake Taber Head Coach 517/629-0282 jtaber@albion.edu
Emily Eaton Assistant Coach eeaton@albion.edu
Eric Burris Diving Coach


Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Jake Taber Head Coach 517/629-0282 jtaber@albion.edu
Emily Eaton Assistant Coach eeaton@albion.edu
Eric Burris Diving Coach


Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Alex Dowley Assistant Coach adowley@albion.edu
Kacie Zuck Director of Tennis 517/629-0739 kzuck@albion.edu


Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Kacie Zuck Director of Tennis 517/629-0739 kzuck@albion.edu
Alex Dowley Assistant Coach adowley@albion.edu


Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Lance Coleman Head Coach 517/629-0360 lcoleman@albion.edu
Derick Lawrence Assistant Coach - Middle Distance & Distance Events 517/629-0514 delawrence@albion.edu
Emily Lawrence Assistant Coach - Throwing Events ekrizmanic@albion.edu
Dave Egnatuk Assistant Coach


Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Lance Coleman Head Coach 517/629-0360 lcoleman@albion.edu
Derick Lawrence Assistant Coach - Middle Distance & Distance Events 517/629-0514 delawrence@albion.edu
Emily Lawrence Assistant Coach - Throwing Events ekrizmanic@albion.edu
Dave Egnatuk Assistant Coach


Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Kristin Slamer Head Coach 517/629-0456 kslamer@albion.edu
Cesar Maza Assistant Coach 517/629-0533 cmaza@albion.edu
Keri Slane Assistant Coach