2013 Baseball Schedule

Overall 14-25
Pct. .359
Conf. 10-18
Pct. .357
Streak Lost 7
Home 10-8
Away 3-12
Neutral 1-5
Games 39
Runs 191
Batting Avg. .278
On Base % .376
Slugging % .318
Home Runs 3
March
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
W, 5-3
Franklin
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 17-3
Franklin
A
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 14-7
Waynesburg
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Chain of Lakes Park (Field #3)
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 16-2
Greenville
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Chain Of Lakes Park
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Transylvania
@ Leesburg, Fla. Pat Thomas Stadium
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Mount Union
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park Field #1
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 12-3
Mount Union
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park Field #1
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 17-10
St. Norbert
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Chain of Lakes Park Field #5
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Kalamazoo *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 14-0
Kalamazoo *
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 10-7
Kalamazoo *
Game at Albion (location change) - Kalamazoo is home team
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Kalamazoo *
Game at Albion (location change) - Kalamazoo is home team
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 13-6
Ohio Northern
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Trine *
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Trine *
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 4-0
Trine *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 10-0
Trine *
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Adrian *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Adrian *
H
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
L, 2-0
Adrian *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
L, 17-2
Adrian *
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
Postponed
Spring Arbor
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Olivet *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 15-2
Olivet *
H
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
L, 17-3
Olivet *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
Olivet *
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Siena Heights
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
Hope *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 7-4
Hope *
A
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Hope *
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 11-8
Hope *
H
Tue Apr 23
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 6-5
Siena Heights
A
Fri Apr 26
at
Final
W, 4-0
Calvin *
A
Fri Apr 26
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 6-5
Calvin *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 18-0
Calvin *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Calvin *
H
May
Wed May 01
at
Final
L, 8-7
Alma *
A
Wed May 01
at
Final
L, 8-7
Alma *
A
Fri May 03
vs
Final
L, 18-8
Alma *
H
Fri May 03
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Alma *
H
* Conference