2019 Albion College Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
March
Fri Mar 01
at
3:30 PM EST
Franklin
A
Sat Mar 02
vs
10:00 AM EST
Denison
@ Grand Park - Westfield, Ind.
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
1:00 PM EST
Marietta
@ Grand Park; Westfield, Ind.
N
Sat Mar 16
at
1:00 PM EDT
Bluffton
A
Sat Mar 16
at
4:00 PM EDT
Bluffton
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Defiance *
H
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM EDT
Olivet *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
3:30 PM EDT
Olivet *
A
Sun Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Olivet *
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Olivet *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Heidelberg
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Alma *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Alma *
H
Sun Mar 31
at
1:00 PM EDT
Alma *
A
Sun Mar 31
at
3:30 PM EDT
Alma *
A
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Calvin *
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
4:30 PM EDT
Calvin *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM EDT
Calvin *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:30 PM EDT
Calvin *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM EDT
Kalamazoo *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:30 PM EDT
Kalamazoo *
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Kalamazoo *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Kalamazoo *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Adrian *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Adrian *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM EDT
Adrian *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
3:30 PM EDT
Adrian *
A
Thu Apr 25
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Hope *
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
4:30 PM EDT
Hope *
H
Fri Apr 26
at
2:00 PM EDT
Hope *
A
Fri Apr 26
at
4:30 PM EDT
Hope *
A
May
Fri May 03
at
2:00 PM EDT
Trine *
A
Fri May 03
at
4:30 PM EDT
Trine *
A
Sun May 05
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Trine *
H
Sun May 05
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Trine *
H
* Conference