2013 Albion College Football Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-3 .727 6-0 1.000 Lost 1 5-0 3-3 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Sat Sep. 7 Defiance
W, 32-29 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Sep. 14 at Wheaton (Ill.)
L, 66-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Sep. 21 Aurora
W, 38-20 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Sep. 28 at Central (Iowa)
L, 31-6 Final Box Score   Recap  
October
Sat Oct. 12 Trine
W, 41-27 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Oct. 19 at Kalamazoo
W, 31-21 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Oct. 26 Alma
W, 28-24 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
November
Sat Nov. 2 Olivet
W, 42-28 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Nov. 9 at Adrian
W, 13-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Nov. 16 at Hope
W, 34-31 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Nov. 23 at North Central (Ill.)
L, 63-7 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
iCalendar RSS Feed