2016 Albion College Football Schedule

Overall 1-9
Pct. .100
Conf. 0-6
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-4
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-0
Yds 381.1
Rush 103.1
Pass 278.0
Pts/game 24.3
Yds allowed 415.3
Rush allowed 192.0
Pass allowed 223.3
Pts allowed/game 33.2
September
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final - OT
L, 41-34
#14 Wabash
H
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
L, 50-13
Wis.-Stevens Point
A
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
L, 40-38
Lakeland
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 28-21
Adrian *
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
L, 35-16
Trine *
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 31-14
Olivet *
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
L, 37-14
Alma *
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 63-20
Rockford
H
November
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 16-13
Hope *
H
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
L, 34-17
Kalamazoo *
A
* Conference