2012-2013 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-20 .231 2-12 .143 Lost 3 5-7 0-11 1-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Fri Nov. 9 at Oakland
L, 96-62 Final
    at Oakland
Exhibition
L, 96-62 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 16 Manchester
Mike Turner Tip-Off Classic sponsored by the Rotary Club of Albion
W, 78-63 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sun Nov. 18 Wabash
Mike Turner Tip-Off Classic sponsored by the Rotary Club of Albion
L, 53-51 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 24 vs. Franklin @ DePauw
L, 76-70 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
Sun Nov. 25 vs. Purdue-North Cent. @ Greencastle, Ind.
Mike Rokicki Community Versus Cancer Challenge
W, 91-80 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
Wed Nov. 28 at Heidelberg
L, 66-58 Final Box Score   Recap  
December
Sat Dec. 1 Elmhurst
W, 67-59 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Photos  
Sat Dec. 8 Kenyon
L, 70-65 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Tue Dec. 18 North Park
W, 83-76 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Thu Dec. 20 at Spring Arbor
L, 60-53 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Fri Dec. 28 vs. Chicago @ Cleveland, Ohio
Bill Sudeck Holiday Classic Bill Sudeck Holiday Classic
L, 66-49 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Dec. 29 at Case Western Reserve
Bill Sudeck Holiday Classic
L, 90-82 Final Box Score   Recap  
January
Thu Jan. 3 at Olivet
L, 81-54 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
Sat Jan. 5 Calvin
L, 66-63 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 9 Hope
L, 68-64 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Audio  
Sat Jan. 12 at Trine
L, 70-62 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 16 at Kalamazoo
L, 78-71 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video  
Sat Jan. 19 at Alma
Alumni Game
L, 78-76 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 23 Adrian
L, 63-49 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 26 Olivet
W, 71-58 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 30 at Calvin
L, 83-63 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
February
Sat Feb. 2 at Hope
L, 97-73 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 6 Trine
W, 73-68 Final - OT Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Feb. 9 Kalamazoo
L, 78-76 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Wed Feb. 13 Alma
L, 56-55 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Feb. 16 at Adrian
L, 60-51 Final Box Score   Recap  
iCalendar RSS Feed