2012-2013 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-20
Pct. .231
Conf. 2-12
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 3
Home 5-7
Away 0-11
Neutral 1-2
Games 26
Pts per game 65.8
FG % 44.4
3PT % 38.4
FT % 66.8
Reb per game 32.8
Ast per game 12.3
November
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 96-62
Oakland
A
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 96-62
Oakland #
Exhibition
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 78-63
Manchester
Mike Turner Tip-Off Classic sponsored by the Rotary Club of Albion
H
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 53-51
Wabash
Mike Turner Tip-Off Classic sponsored by the Rotary Club of Albion
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 76-70
Franklin
@ DePauw
N
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 91-80
Purdue-North Cent.
@ Greencastle, Ind. Mike Rokicki Community Versus Cancer Challenge
N
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 66-58
Heidelberg
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 67-59
Elmhurst
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 70-65
Kenyon
H
Tue Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 83-76
North Park
H
Thu Dec 20
at
Final
L, 60-53
Spring Arbor
A
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 66-49
Chicago
@ Cleveland, Ohio Bill Sudeck Holiday Classic Bill Sudeck Holiday Classic
N
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
L, 90-82
Case Western Reserve
Bill Sudeck Holiday Classic
A
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
L, 81-54
Olivet *
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 66-63
Calvin *
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 68-64
Hope *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 70-62
Trine *
A
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 78-71
Kalamazoo *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 78-76
Alma *
Alumni Game
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 63-49
Adrian *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 71-58
Olivet *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
L, 83-63
Calvin *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 97-73
Hope *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final - OT
W, 73-68
Trine *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 78-76
Kalamazoo *
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 56-55
Alma *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 60-51
Adrian *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference