2016-17 Albion College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-15
Pct. .400
Conf. 7-7
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-8
Away 6-5
Neutral 1-2
Games 25
Pts per game 70.6
FG % 43.6
3PT % 35.0
FT % 71.3
Reb per game 33.9
Ast per game 12.0
November
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
Ohio Wesleyan
@ Angola, Ind. St. Andrews Products Classic
N
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
Kenyon
@ Angola, Ind. St. Andrews Products Classic
N
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
Heidelberg
H
Sat Nov 26
at
Final
Mount Union
A
December
Fri Dec 02
vs
Final
Wis.-La Crosse
H
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
Northwood
A
Tue Dec 13
vs
Final
#13 North Central (Ill.)
H
Mon Dec 19
at
Final
Spring Arbor
A
Wed Dec 21
vs
Final
#19 North Park
H
Thu Dec 29
at
Final
Guilford
A
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
Greensboro
@ Guilford Holiday Classic
N
January
Wed Jan 04
vs
Final
Hope *
H
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
Calvin *
A
Wed Jan 11
at
Final
Kalamazoo *
A
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
Adrian *
H
Wed Jan 18
vs
Final
Olivet *
H
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
Alma *
H
Wed Jan 25
at
Final
Trine *
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
Hope *
A
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
Calvin *
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
Kalamazoo *
H
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
Adrian *
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
Olivet *
A
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
Alma *
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Trine *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event