2017 Albion College Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 15-4
Pct. .789
Conf. 7-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-0
Away 5-3
Neutral 2-1
Games 19
Goals 243
Assists 132
Goals/ game 12.79
Shots/ game 41.7
Shot % 30.6
February
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 13-11
Wooster
@ Beverly Hills, Mich.
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final - OT
W, 17-16
Kenyon
@ Detroit Country Day
N
March
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
L, 22-9
#17 Denison
A
Wed Mar 08
at
Final
L, 13-9
Sewanee
A
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 15-7
Otterbein
H
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 7-6
John Carroll
H
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
W, 8-7
Elmhurst
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
W, 13-5
Augustana (IL)
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
L, 14-5
Aurora
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 19-3
Kalamazoo *
H
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
W, 14-5
Adrian *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
W, 17-5
Alma *
A
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 20-5
Calvin *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 12-11
Trine *
H
Tue Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 19-8
Hope *
H
Fri Apr 28
at
Final
W, 17-9
Olivet *
A
May
Thu May 04
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Olivet %
MIAA Tournament semifinals
H
Sat May 06
vs
Final
W, 11-8
Alma %
MIAA Tournament Championship
H
Tue May 09
vs
Final
L, 14-9
John Carroll %
@ Rochester, N.Y. NCAA Division III Championship (first round)
N
* Conference
% Post season