2019 Albion College Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 6-7
Pct. .462
Conf. 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 4
Home 2-1
Away 4-4
Neutral 0-2
Games 13
Goals 149
Assists 82
Goals/ game 11.46
Shots/ game 39.62
Shot % 28.9
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
7:00 PM EST
Wittenberg #
@ Detroit Country Day School; Beverly Hills, Mich.
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
4:00 PM EST
Oberlin #
@ Detroit Country Day School; Beverly Hills, Mich.
N
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 15-10
Carthage
@ Beverly Hills, Mich.
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 13-7
Otterbein
@ Beverly Hills, Mich,
N
March
Wed Mar 06
at
Final - 2OT
L, 9-8
Transylvania
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
W, 13-9
Wooster
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
L, 10-9
John Carroll
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 11-5
Kenyon
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 11-6
Aurora
Site is in the Central Time zone
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 24-7
Denison
A
April
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
L, 24-12
Elmhurst
Site is in the Central Time zone
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 15-8
Calvin *
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 17-5
Trine *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 14-10
Alma *
H
Wed Apr 17
at
Cancelled
Olivet *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 21-4
Kalamazoo *
A
Tue Apr 23
at
7:00 PM EDT
Hope *
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Adrian *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference