2013 Albion College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-10-2
Pct. .450
Conf. 5-7-2
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-2-1
Away 1-8-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Goals 43
Goals/ game 2.15
Shot % .183
Shots/ game 11.8
GAA 2.33
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final - OT
Transylvania
H
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
Mt. St. Joseph
H
September
Fri Sep 06
at
Final
North Central (Ill.)
A
Sat Sep 07
at
Final
Carroll (Wis.)
A
Fri Sep 13
at
Final - 2OT
Ohio Northern
A
Tue Sep 17
vs
Final
Olivet *
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
Manchester
H
Wed Sep 25
at
Final
Hope *
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
Kalamazoo *
A
October
Tue Oct 01
vs
Final
Trine *
H
Sat Oct 05
at
Final
Alma *
A
Wed Oct 09
at
Final - 2OT
Adrian *
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
Calvin *
H
Tue Oct 15
at
Final
Olivet *
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
Hope *
H
Wed Oct 23
vs
Final
Kalamazoo *
H
Sat Oct 26
at
Final
Trine *
A
Tue Oct 29
vs
Final - 2OT
Alma *
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
Adrian *
H
Tue Nov 05
at
Final
Calvin *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event