2013 Albion College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-10-2
Pct. .450
Conf. 5-7-2
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-2-1
Away 1-8-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Goals 43
Goals/ game 2.15
Shot % .183
Shots/ game 11.8
GAA 2.33
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final - OT
W, 4-3
Transylvania
H
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Mt. St. Joseph
H
September
Fri Sep 06
at
Final
L, 6-1
North Central (Ill.)
A
Sat Sep 07
at
Final
L, 1-0
Carroll (Wis.)
A
Fri Sep 13
at
Final - 2OT
L, 3-2
Ohio Northern
A
Tue Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Olivet *
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Manchester
H
Wed Sep 25
at
Final
L, 3-1
Hope *
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
L, 4-0
Kalamazoo *
A
October
Tue Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Trine *
H
Sat Oct 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
Alma *
A
Wed Oct 09
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Adrian *
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Calvin *
H
Tue Oct 15
at
Final
L, 3-2
Olivet *
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Hope *
H
Wed Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Kalamazoo *
H
Sat Oct 26
at
Final
W, 2-0
Trine *
A
Tue Oct 29
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Alma *
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Adrian *
H
Tue Nov 05
at
Final
L, 5-0
Calvin *
A
* Conference