2013 Albion College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-10-2 .450 5-7-2 .429 Lost 1 7-2-1 1-8-1 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Fri Aug. 30 Transylvania
W, 4-3 Final - OT Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Aug. 31 Mt. St. Joseph
W, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
September
Fri Sep. 6 at North Central (Ill.)
L, 6-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 7 at Carroll (Wis.)
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 13 at Ohio Northern
L, 3-2 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 17 Olivet
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Sep. 21 Manchester
W, 6-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Wed Sep. 25 at Hope
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 28 at Kalamazoo
L, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
October
Tue Oct. 1 Trine
W, 8-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Oct. 5 at Alma
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Oct. 9 at Adrian
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 12 Calvin
L, 5-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Oct. 15 at Olivet
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Oct. 19 Hope
L, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Oct. 23 Kalamazoo
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Oct. 26 at Trine
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Oct. 29 Alma
T, 2-2 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap   Photos  
November
Sat Nov. 2 Adrian
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Tue Nov. 5 at Calvin
L, 5-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
iCalendar RSS Feed