2016 Albion College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-10
Pct. .474
Conf. 8-6
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-3
Away 5-6
Neutral 0-1
Games 19
Goals 28
Goals/ game 1.47
Shot % .139
Shots/ game 10.6
GAA 1.82
September
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
W, 3-2
Grinnell
A
Sun Sep 04
at
Final
L, 4-1
Loras
A
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Ohio Northern
@ Wilmington
N
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
L, 3-1
Wilmington (Ohio)
A
Tue Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Trine *
H
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
L, 4-3
Olivet *
A
Wed Sep 21
at
Final
W, 2-1
Adrian *
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Alma *
H
Tue Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Hope *
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
L, 1-0
Calvin *
A
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Kalamazoo *
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
W, 2-1
Trine *
A
Tue Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Olivet *
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Adrian *
H
Wed Oct 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
Alma *
A
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
W, 1-0
Hope *
A
Tue Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 4-1
#20 Calvin *
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
Kalamazoo *
A
November
Thu Nov 03
at
Final
L, 7-1
Calvin %
MIAA Tournament - Semifinals
A
* Conference
% Post season