2013 Men's Tennis Schedule

September
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 9-0
Ferris St.
Big Rapids, Mich.
A
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Cornerstone
H
March
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Spring Arbor
H
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Wheaton (Ill.)
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Cancelled
Ill. Wesleyan
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Principia
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 8-1
St. Lawrence
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 7-2
Aquinas
Riverview Athletic Club
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Wabash
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 8-1
Adrian *
A
April
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 9-0
Kalamazoo *
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Alma *
H
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 7-2
Hope *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Calvin *
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Trine *
H
May
Thu May 02
at
Final
L, 5-0
Kalamazoo
MIAA Tournament Semifinals
A
* Conference