2013 Softball Schedule

Overall 0-30
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-16
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 30
Home 0-10
Away 0-10
Neutral 0-10
Games 30
Runs 49
Batting Avg. .174
On Base % .242
Slugging % .213
Home Runs 2
March
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Montclair St.
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (Osceola County Softball Complex, Field 1)
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-5
Millikin
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (Osceola County Softball Complex, Field 4)
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 10-2
Fitchburg St.
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (Osceola County Softball Complex, Field 1)
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-0
St. Norbert
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (Osceola County Softball Complex, Field 1)
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-2
Mt. St. Joseph
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (Oren Brown Park, Field 2)
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Defiance
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (Oren Brown Park, Field 3) Rebel Games
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Fitchburg St.
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (Oren Brown Park, Field 1)
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-2
Marietta
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (Oren Brown Park, Field 1)
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Washington College
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (Osceola County Softball Complex, Field 2) Rebel Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Waynesburg
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (Osceola County Softball Complex, Field 4)
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Cancelled
Concordia (Mich.)
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Cancelled
Concordia (Mich.)
H
Fri Mar 22
at
Cancelled
Spring Arbor
A
Fri Mar 22
at
Cancelled
Spring Arbor
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Madonna
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-1
Madonna
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 14-1
Manchester
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-0
Manchester
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Alma *
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Alma *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 9-4
St. Mary's (Ind.) *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 21-4
St. Mary's (Ind.) *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Cancelled
Finlandia
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Cancelled
Finlandia
H
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
L, 8-7
Kalamazoo *
(at KVCC)
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-1
Kalamazoo *
(at KVCC)
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Olivet *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 17-3
Olivet *
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Calvin *
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Calvin *
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 15-8
Hope *
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Hope *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Adrian *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-2
Adrian *
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 22-0
Trine *
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 26-0
Trine *
A
* Conference