2014 Albion College Softball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
2-25 .074 1-15 .062 Lost 11 1-7 0-10 1-8

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
March
Sun Mar. 9 vs. Westminster (Pa.) @ Winter Haven, Fla.
Auburndale Softball Complex, Field #5
L, 11-4 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
    vs. Husson @ Winter Haven, Fla.
Auburndale Softball Complex, Field #5
L, 6-5 Final - 8 innings Box Score   Recap  
Mon Mar. 10 vs. Waynesburg @ Winter Haven, Fla.
DiamondPlex, Field #3
L, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Defiance @ Winter Haven, Fla.
DiamondPlex, Field #3
L, 8-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 12 vs. Geneva @ Winter Haven, Fla.
Auburndale Softball Complex, Field #1
L, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Mar. 13 vs. Kean @ Winter Haven, Fla.
DiamondPlex, Field #3
L, 10-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Hiram @ Winter Haven, Fla.
DiamondPlex, Field #3
L, 10-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Fri Mar. 14 vs. Beloit @ Winter Haven, Fla.
Auburndale Softball Complex, Field #1
W, 11-3 Final - 6 innings Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Thomas More @ Winter Haven, Fla.
Auburndale Softball Complex, Field #3
L, 6-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 28 at Madonna
L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Madonna
L, 12-4 Final - 6 innings Box Score   Recap  
April
Wed Apr. 2 at Alma
L, 8-0 Final - 6 innings Box Score   Photos  
    at Alma
L, 8-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sun Apr. 6 St. Mary's (Ind.)
L, 8-6 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
    St. Mary's (Ind.)
L, 8-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Wed Apr. 9 Kalamazoo
W, 4-0 Final Box Score   Photos  
    Kalamazoo
L, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Wed Apr. 16 at Olivet
L, 5-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
    at Olivet
L, 10-3 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Thu Apr. 17 Trine
L, 19-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
    Trine
L, 10-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Apr. 19 at Hope
L, 9-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Hope
L, 11-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Apr. 23 at Calvin
L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Calvin
L, 12-3 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 26 Adrian
L, 14-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Adrian
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
iCalendar RSS Feed