2014 Albion College Softball Schedule

Overall 2-25
Pct. .074
Conf. 1-15
Pct. .063
Streak Lost 11
Home 1-7
Away 0-10
Neutral 1-8
Games 27
Runs 60
Batting Avg. .215
On Base % .276
Slugging % .263
Home Runs 2
March
Sun Mar 09
vs
Final
Westminster (Pa.)
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Auburndale Softball Complex, Field #5
N
Sun Mar 09
vs
Final - 8 innings
Husson
@ Auburndale, Fla. Auburndale Softball Complex, Field #5
N
Mon Mar 10
vs
Final
Waynesburg
@ Winter Haven, Fla. DiamondPlex, Field #3
N
Mon Mar 10
vs
Final
Defiance
@ Winter Haven, Fla. DiamondPlex, Field #3
N
Wed Mar 12
vs
Final
Geneva
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Auburndale Softball Complex, Field #1
N
Thu Mar 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
Kean
@ Winter Haven, Fla. DiamondPlex, Field #3
N
Thu Mar 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
Hiram
@ Winter Haven, Fla. DiamondPlex, Field #3
N
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final - 6 innings
Beloit
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Auburndale Softball Complex, Field #1
N
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final
Thomas More
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Auburndale Softball Complex, Field #3
N
Fri Mar 28
at
Final - 5 innings
Madonna
A
Fri Mar 28
at
Final - 6 innings
Madonna
A
April
Wed Apr 02
at
Final - 6 innings
Alma *
A
Wed Apr 02
at
Final
Alma *
A
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final
St. Mary's (Ind.) *
H
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final
St. Mary's (Ind.) *
H
Wed Apr 09
vs
Final
Kalamazoo *
H
Wed Apr 09
vs
Final
Kalamazoo *
H
Wed Apr 16
at
Final
Olivet *
A
Wed Apr 16
at
Final
Olivet *
A
Thu Apr 17
vs
Final
Trine *
H
Thu Apr 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
Trine *
H
Sat Apr 19
at
Final - 5 innings
Hope *
A
Sat Apr 19
at
Final
Hope *
A
Wed Apr 23
at
Final - 5 innings
Calvin *
A
Wed Apr 23
at
Final - 6 innings
Calvin *
A
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
Adrian *
H
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
Adrian *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event