2017 Albion College Softball Schedule

Overall 9-25
Pct. .265
Conf. 3-13
Pct. .188
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-8
Away 1-11
Neutral 6-6
Games 34
Runs 94
Batting Avg. .217
On Base % .290
Slugging % .249
Home Runs 2
February
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
Concordia (Mich.)
@ Legacy Dome; Brighton, Mich.
N
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
Ind. Wesleyan
@ Legacy Center Field House; Brighton, Mich.
N
March
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final - 6 innings
Rockford
@ CenturyLink Sports Complex (Field #4); Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final - 6 innings
Swarthmore
@ CenturyLink Sports Complex (Field #4); Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
Bridgewater St.
@ Naples, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
Alverno
@ North Collier Regional Park (Field #5); Naples, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
Dominican (Ill.)
@ CenturyLink Sports Complex (Field #1); Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
Kenyon
@ CenturyLink Sports Complex (Field #2); Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
New Jersey City
@ North Collier Regional Park (Field #2); Naples, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
Mount Mary
@ Naples, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
Pitt.-Bradford
@ CenturyLink Sports Complex (Field #2); Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final - 8 innings
Rivier
@ CenturyLink Sports Complex (Field #2); Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 24
at
Final
Baldwin Wallace
A
Fri Mar 24
at
Final - 5 innings
Baldwin Wallace
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final - 6 innings
Bluffton
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
Bluffton
A
Sun Mar 26
vs
Postponed
North Park
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Postponed
North Park
H
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final - 6 innings
Defiance
H
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
Defiance
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final - 6 innings
Alma *
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
Alma *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
Hope *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
Hope *
H
Sun Apr 09
at
Final - 5 innings
St. Mary's (Ind.) *
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
St. Mary's (Ind.) *
A
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
Olivet *
A
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
Olivet *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final - 5 innings
Trine *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final - 5 innings
Trine *
A
Fri Apr 21
at
Final
Adrian *
Rescheduled from April 20
A
Fri Apr 21
at
Final - 5 innings
Adrian *
Rescheduled from April 20
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Cancelled
Wilmington (Ohio)
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Cancelled
Wilmington (Ohio)
A
Wed Apr 26
vs
Final
Calvin *
H
Wed Apr 26
vs
Final
Calvin *
H
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final - 8 innings
Kalamazoo *
H
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
Kalamazoo *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event