2012-2013 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-15 .400 7-9 .438 Won 2 7-3 3-6 0-6

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Fri Nov. 16 vs. Marietta @ Cincinnati, Ohio
Mount St. Joseph Tip-Off Classic Mount Saint Joseph Tip-Off Classic
L, 53-47 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 17 vs. Heidelberg @ Cincinnati, Ohio
Mount Saint Joseph Tip-Off Classic
L, 72-68 Final - OT Box Score   Recap  
Tue Nov. 20 Dominican (Ill.)
W, 70-62 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Photos  
Sat Nov. 24 vs. Ohio Northern @ Notre Dame, Ind.
Saint Mary's College Thanksgiving Classic
L, 78-54 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Nov. 25 vs. Otterbein @ Notre Dame, Ind.
Saint Mary's College Thanksgiving Classic
L, 67-64 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Nov. 28 Calvin
L, 77-42 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
December
Sat Dec. 1 at Adrian
L, 61-59 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Dec. 5 Hope
L, 54-40 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Dec. 8 Trine
L, 59-55 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Dec. 15 at Alma
W, 63-48 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Dec. 19 Mich.-Dearborn
W, 61-51 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Fri Dec. 28 vs. Mount Union @ Springfield, OH
Zimmerman Memorial Classic
L, 68-53 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Dec. 29 vs. Defiance @ Wittenberg Tournament
L, 45-42 Final Box Score   Recap  
January
Sat Jan. 5 at St. Mary's (Ind.)
L, 70-67 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Sat Jan. 12 at Olivet
L, 62-60 Final - OT Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Wed Jan. 16 Kalamazoo
W, 65-43 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Sat Jan. 19 Adrian
W, 67-58 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 23 at Calvin
L, 82-38 Final Box Score   Recap   Audio  
Sat Jan. 26 at Hope
L, 78-39 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 30 at Rochester College
W, 52-48 Final Recap  
February
Sat Feb. 2 St. Mary's (Ind.)
W, 73-58 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Wed Feb. 6 Alma
W, 68-54 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Feb. 9 at Trine
L, 63-46 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 13 at Kalamazoo
W, 70-58 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Feb. 16 Olivet
W, 61-60 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
iCalendar RSS Feed