2012-2013 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-15
Pct. .400
Conf. 7-9
Pct. .438
Streak Won 2
Home 7-3
Away 3-6
Neutral 0-6
Games 25
Pts per game 56.8
FG % 37.0
3PT % 26.1
FT % 66.3
Reb per game 37.5
Ast per game 9.8
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 53-47
Marietta
@ Cincinnati, Ohio Mount St. Joseph Tip-Off Classic Mount Saint Joseph Tip-Off Classic
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final - OT
L, 72-68
Heidelberg
@ Cincinnati, Ohio Mount Saint Joseph Tip-Off Classic
N
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 70-62
Dominican (Ill.)
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 78-54
Ohio Northern
@ Notre Dame, Ind. Saint Mary's College Thanksgiving Classic
N
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 67-64
Otterbein
@ Notre Dame, Ind. Saint Mary's College Thanksgiving Classic
N
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 77-42
Calvin *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 61-59
Adrian *
A
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 54-40
Hope *
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 59-55
Trine *
H
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
W, 63-48
Alma *
A
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 61-51
Mich.-Dearborn
H
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 68-53
Mount Union
@ Springfield, OH Zimmerman Memorial Classic
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 45-42
Defiance
@ Wittenberg Tournament
N
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 70-67
St. Mary's (Ind.) *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final - OT
L, 62-60
Olivet *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 65-43
Kalamazoo *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 67-58
Adrian *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
L, 82-38
Calvin *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 78-39
Hope *
A
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
W, 52-48
Rochester College
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 73-58
St. Mary's (Ind.) *
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 68-54
Alma *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 63-46
Trine *
A
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
W, 70-58
Kalamazoo *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 61-60
Olivet *
H
* Conference