2016-17 Albion College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 18-8
Pct. .692
Conf. 11-5
Pct. .688
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-3
Away 6-4
Neutral 3-1
Games 26
Pts per game 74.6
FG % 42.6
3PT % 33.2
FT % 70.2
Reb per game 39.2
Ast per game 17.3
November
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 67-57
Anderson (Ind.)
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 74-59
Capital
@ Nan Nichols Classic; Wooster, Ohio
N
Sun Nov 20
at
Final
W, 84-51
Wooster
A
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 68-28
Dominican (Ill.)
H
Wed Nov 30
vs
Final - OT
L, 74-70
John Carroll
H
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 81-48
St. Mary's (Ind.) *
H
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
L, 62-49
Trine *
H
Wed Dec 14
at
Final
W, 77-49
Olivet *
A
Wed Dec 21
at
Final
L, 78-71
#7 Hope *
A
Thu Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 90-58
Waynesburg
@ Westerville, Ohio Smokey Ballenger Classic
N
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 97-64
Earlham
@ Westerville, Ohio Smokey Ballenger Classic
N
January
Wed Jan 04
at
Final
W, 75-70
Adrian *
A
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 99-28
Illinois Tech
H
Wed Jan 11
at
Final
W, 74-65
Alma *
A
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 63-58
Calvin *
H
Wed Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 85-61
Kalamazoo *
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
W, 82-55
St. Mary's (Ind.) *
A
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final - OT
W, 83-77
#6 Hope *
H
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
L, 69-45
Trine *
A
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 108-48
Olivet *
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 84-72
Adrian *
H
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 76-61
Rochester College
@ Oakland Christian High School
N
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 78-62
Alma *
H
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
L, 63-50
Calvin *
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
W, 87-59
Kalamazoo *
A
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
L, 57-42
Trine %
MIAA Tournament Semifinal
A
* Conference
% Post season