2017-18 Albion College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Wed Nov 15
at
7:30 PM EST
Anderson (Ind.)
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
2:00 PM EST
Defiance
H
Tue Nov 21
at
6:30 PM EST
Dominican (Ill.)
A
Wed Nov 29
vs
7:30 PM EST
Lourdes
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
3:00 PM EST
St. Mary's (Ind.) *
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
3:00 PM EST
Hope *
H
Wed Dec 13
at
7:30 PM EST
Olivet *
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
3:00 PM EST
Kalamazoo *
H
Tue Dec 19
at
7:30 PM EST
Spring Arbor
A
Thu Dec 21
at
7:30 PM EST
Franklin
A
Fri Dec 29
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Delaware, Ohio
N
Sat Dec 30
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Delaware, Ohio
N
January
Sat Jan 06
at
3:00 PM EST
Adrian *
A
Wed Jan 10
at
7:30 PM EST
Calvin *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
3:00 PM EST
Alma *
H
Wed Jan 17
vs
7:30 PM EST
Trine *
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
3:00 PM EST
Olivet *
H
Wed Jan 24
at
7:30 PM EST
Hope *
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
3:00 PM EST
Great Lakes Christian
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
5:00 PM EST
Great Lakes Christian
H
Wed Jan 31
vs
7:30 PM EST
Adrian *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
3:00 PM EST
Calvin *
H
Wed Feb 07
at
7:30 PM EST
Alma *
A
Sat Feb 10
at
3:00 PM EST
Trine *
A
Wed Feb 14
at
7:30 PM EST
Kalamazoo *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
3:00 PM EST
St. Mary's (Ind.) *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event