Albion Women's Lacrosse

Overall 6-9
Pct. .400
Conf. 2-4
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 5
Home 3-4
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Goals 121
Assists 32
Goals/ game 9.31
Shots/ game 18.8
Shot % 49.4
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
St. Vincent
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
Franciscan
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
Aurora
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
Augustana (IL)
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
DePauw
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
Franklin
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
Loras
H
April
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final
Olivet *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
Mount Union
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
Calvin *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
Trine *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
Hope *
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
Alma *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
Adrian *
A
May
Thu May 02
at
Final
Adrian
MIAA Tournament Semi-Final
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event