2012 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-18-2 .050 0-14-2 .062 Lost 6 0-8-1 0-9-1 0-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Fri Aug. 31 Centenary (N.J.)
Cyclone Kickoff Classic
L, 7-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
September
Sat Sep. 1 vs. St. John Fisher @ Hackettstown, N.J.
Cyclone Kickoff Classic
L, 7-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 8 at Carroll (Wis.)
L, 5-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Sep. 9 at St. Francis (Ill.)
L, 6-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 15 Kalamazoo
L, 10-1 Final Recap   Live stats  
Wed Sep. 19 at Trine
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Recap   Photos  
Sat Sep. 22 at Calvin
L, 11-0 Final Recap  
Tue Sep. 25 at St. Mary's (Ind.)
L, 7-0 Final Recap   Photos  
Thu Sep. 27 Olivet
L, 1-0 Final Recap   Photos  
Sat Sep. 29 Hope
L, 8-1 Final Recap   Photos  
October
Wed Oct. 3 at Alma
L, 9-1 Final Recap  
Sat Oct. 6 at Adrian
L, 4-0 Final Recap  
Thu Oct. 11 at Kalamazoo
L, 10-0 Final Recap   Photos  
Sat Oct. 13 Trine
T, 2-2 Final - 2OT Recap  
Wed Oct. 17 St. Mary's (Ind.)
L, 4-1 Final Recap   Photos  
Sat Oct. 20 at Olivet
L, 2-0 Final Recap  
Tue Oct. 23 Calvin
L, 9-0 Final Recap   Photos  
Thu Oct. 25 Adrian
L, 8-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Oct. 27 Alma
L, 5-0 Final
Wed Oct. 31 at Hope
L, 8-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
iCalendar RSS Feed