2012-2013 Albion Women's Tennis

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-9 .471 6-2 .750 Lost 3 5-2 2-2 1-5

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Sat Feb. 23 Cornerstone
W, 9-0 Final Results   Recap  
March
Sat Mar. 2 Hillsdale
L, 5-4 Final Results   Recap  
Mon Mar. 11 vs. Haverford @ Orlando, Fla.
L, 6-3 Final Results   Recap  
Thu Mar. 14 vs. Wheaton (Ill.) @ Orlando, Fla.
L, 6-3 Final Results   Recap  
Fri Mar. 15 vs. Ill. Wesleyan @ Orlando, Fla.
W, 5-4 Final Results   Recap  
Tue Mar. 26 Calvin
W, 8-1 Final Results   Recap  
Fri Mar. 29 Alma
W, 8-1 Final Results   Recap  
April
Tue Apr. 2 Adrian
W, 9-0 Final Results   Recap  
Fri Apr. 5 vs. Oberlin @ Holland, Mich.
L, 5-2 Final Results   Recap  
    vs. Kenyon @ Holland, Mich.
L, 5-2 Final Results   Recap  
Sat Apr. 6 vs. Ohio Northern @ Holland, Mich.
Michigan-Ohio Challenge
L, 8-1 Final Results   Recap  
Wed Apr. 10 at St. Mary's (Ind.)
W, 8-1 Final Results   Recap  
Sat Apr. 13 Olivet
W, 9-0 Final Results   Recap  
Tue Apr. 16 at Trine
W, 6-2 Final Results   Recap  
Sat Apr. 20 Kalamazoo
L, 7-2 Final Results   Recap  
Wed Apr. 24 at Hope
L, 6-3 Final Results   Recap  
May
Thu May. 2 at Kalamazoo
MIAA Tournament Semifinals
L, 5-3 Final Results   Recap  
iCalendar RSS Feed