2012-2013 Albion Women's Tennis

February
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Cornerstone
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Hillsdale
H
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Haverford
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Wheaton (Ill.)
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Ill. Wesleyan
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Calvin *
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Alma *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Adrian *
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Oberlin
@ Holland, Mich.
N
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Kenyon
@ Holland, Mich.
N
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Ohio Northern
@ Holland, Mich. Michigan-Ohio Challenge
N
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
W, 8-1
St. Mary's (Ind.) *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Olivet *
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
W, 6-2
Trine *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Kalamazoo *
H
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
L, 6-3
Hope *
A
May
Thu May 02
at
Final
L, 5-3
Kalamazoo
MIAA Tournament Semifinals
A
* Conference