2017-2018 Albion College Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 1-4
Pct. .200
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 1-4
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 22
vs
TBA
ITA Regional Championship
@ Oberlin, Ohio
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
TBA
ITA Regional Championship
@ Oberlin, Ohio
N
Sun Sep 24
vs
TBA
ITA Regional Championship
@ Oberlin, Ohio
N
Mon Sep 25
vs
TBA
ITA Regional Championship
@ Oberlin, Ohio
N
January
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Holy Cross (Ind.)
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Alma
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Baldwin Wallace
H
Sun Feb 11
vs
Cancelled
Wooster
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Ohio Northern
H
Tue Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Spring Arbor
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
10:00 AM EST
Heidelberg
H
March
Sun Mar 04
vs
TBA
Bridgewater (Va.)
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
TBA
Ashland
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
TBA
DeSales
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Lawrence Tech
H
Sat Mar 31
at
3:00 PM EDT
Alma *
A
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Adrian *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Trine *
H
Wed Apr 11
at
4:00 PM EDT
Calvin *
A
Sun Apr 15
at
1:00 PM EDT
St. Mary's (Ind.) *
A
Tue Apr 17
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Hope *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Olivet *
H
Wed Apr 25
at
4:00 PM EDT
Kalamazoo *
A
* Conference