2013 Albion College Volleyball Schedule

Overall 6-23
Pct. .207
Conf. 1-15
Pct. .063
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-8
Away 1-11
Neutral 4-4
Matches 28
Kills per set 9.79
Hitting % .127
Assists per set 9.03
Blocks per set 1.35
Service Aces per set 1.21
Digs per set 15.60
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final
Denison
@ Columbus, Ohio Capital/Otterbein Tournament
N
Fri Aug 30
at
Final
Capital
Capital Tournament Capital/Otterbein Tournament
A
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
Kenyon
@ Westerville, Ohio Capital/Otterbein Tournament
N
Sat Aug 31
at
Final
Otterbein
Capital/Otterbein Tournament
A
September
Tue Sep 03
at
Final
Calvin *
A
Fri Sep 06
at
Final
St. Mary's (Ind.) *
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
Adrian *
H
Thu Sep 12
at
Final
Kalamazoo *
A
Fri Sep 13
at
Final
Allegheny
Gator Invitational
A
Fri Sep 13
vs
Final
Buffalo St.
@ Gator Invitational; Meadville, Pa.
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
Thiel
@ Gator Invitational; Meadville, Pa.
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
Bluffton
@ Gator Invitational; Meadville, Pa.
N
Fri Sep 20
vs
Final
Alma *
H
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
Olivet *
A
Wed Sep 25
at
Final
Trine *
A
October
Tue Oct 01
vs
Final
Hope *
H
Fri Oct 04
vs
Final
Calvin *
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
St. Mary's (Ind.) *
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
Franklin
H
Wed Oct 09
at
Final
Adrian *
A
Tue Oct 15
vs
Final
Kalamazoo *
H
Sat Oct 19
at
Final
Alma *
A
Wed Oct 23
vs
Final
Olivet *
H
Fri Oct 25
at
Final
Millikin
Linda Slagell Dig for the Cure Tournament
A
Fri Oct 25
vs
Final
Loras
@ Decatur, Ill. Linda Slagell Dig for the Cure Tournament
N
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
Transylvania
@ Decatur, Ill. Linda Slagell Dig for the Cure Tournament
N
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
Dubuque
@ Decatur, Ill. Linda Slagell Dig for the Cure Tournament
N
Tue Oct 29
vs
Final
Trine *
H
November
Fri Nov 01
at
Final
Hope *
At DeVos Fieldhouse Volleyball Court;
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event