2008-09 Albion College Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 14-8
Pct. .636
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-3
Away 7-3
Neutral 2-2
Add to Calendar
February
Tue Feb 17
vs
Spring Arbor
Final
W, 5-4
H
Fri Feb 20
at
Ferris St.
Final
L, 8-1
A
Sun Feb 22
vs
Grand Valley St.
Final
L, 9-0
H
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
Kalamazoo Valley Community College
Final
W, 9-0
H
Mon Mar 09
at
La Verne
@ Claremont Club
Final
W, 8-1
A
Wed Mar 11
at
La Sierra
Final
W, 9-0
A
Thu Mar 12
at
Whittier
Final
W, 9-0
A
Fri Mar 13
at
Santa Monica College
Final
W, 8-1
A
Fri Mar 20
at
Ohio Northern
Final
W, 5-4
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Hope *
Final
L, 6-3
A
Tue Mar 31
vs
Olivet *
Final
W, 8-1
H
April
Fri Apr 03
vs
Kenyon
@ Holland, Mich.
Final
L, 6-2
N
Fri Apr 03
vs
Oberlin
@ Holland, Mich.
Final
W, 5-4
N
Wed Apr 08
vs
Adrian *
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sat Apr 11
at
St. Mary's (Ind.) *
Final
W, 6-3
A
Tue Apr 14
vs
Trine *
Final
W, 9-0
H
Wed Apr 22
vs
Kalamazoo *
Final
L, 7-2
H
Sat Apr 25
at
Alma *
Final
W, 9-0
A
Mon Apr 27
vs
Calvin *
Final
L, 6-3
H
Thu Apr 30
vs
Hope
@ Kalamazoo, Mich.
Final
L, 5-0
N
Thu Apr 30
vs
St. Mary's (Ind.)
@ Kalamazoo, Mich.
Final
W, 5-3
N
May
Fri May 01
at
Kalamazoo
Final
L, 7-2
A
* Conference